If I cancel my Tri Squad subscription, do I get to keep my training log and data? December 01, 2021 12:54 Updated Follow Not signed in? Log into your Purple Patch account for full access to your education program for coaches and athletes. You need to sign in to view this page. No. The Purple Patch Tri Squad is a subscription-based service and like other similar services, once you cancel you lose access to the data. Your membership does include a Premium account to Today's Plan and, upon termination, will be downgraded to the Basic membership level. Please note, we require 30 days notice to process your cancellation. Related articles How do I cancel my membership? Quick Start Guide to the Purple Patch Tri Squad How will I receive my workouts? What training platform do you use?